Join us for Play Cafe's

2022 Workshops:

AUDIO DRAMA WRITERS’ ROOM: READINGS & CRITIQUES OF YOUR SCRIPTS, an online workshop with writer-producer Rick Toscan, July 17, 12:30PM – 2:30PM Pacific Time (7:30PM – 9:30PM GMT, 8:30PM – 10:30PM BST)

 

DETAILS & REGISTRATION:

https://tinyurl.com/AudioWritersRoom

 

 

 


Subscribe to our newsletter to be apprised our activities, including workshops for playwrights and composers, Scene Nights, Tables Reads, Developmental opportunities for new musicals, etc. Write to programs@playcafe.org and ask to be added to our electronic mailing list.

Scene nights. Table reads. Master classes.

New musicals. And more. We know how to play.

1/4

Success! Message received.

Got words? Get the word on everything we're up to. Or drop a line and give us the word on what you're up to.